Kindergarten to Grade 6

A SCHOOL AT THE HEART OF YOUR EXPECTATIONS

HAPPY CHILDREN MAKE BETTER LEARNERS

184
Students
20
Students by class
100
% Pleasure
35
years of experience

WHY CHOOSE ECOLE MARIE GIBEAU ?

More than 35 years...
L'École Marie Gibeau is known as one of the best schools on the South Shore, with its kindergarten serving as the perfect gateway to our elementary school. This first stage of schooling is of great importance for further education.
A wide range of services
L'École Marie Gibeau strongly values sports and arts, and offers a program that is enriched with 50% more of English. Homework is completed in class and a student support specialist is available to help your children.
Transportation services
L'École Marie Gibeau offers school transportation services depending on your city. Do not hesitate to contact us for details and availabilities.
History
Founded in 1983, our school undertook its 34th academic year in September 2017. Although we have gained precious knowledge and experience over the years, our love for children remains unchanged. An immense amount of pride and joy is felt when witnessing their growth and development.
Mission
Marie Gibeau is a mixed francophone elementary school that favours the child's emotional, intellectual and physical development. In an environment that is healthy, clean, safe and warm, we look forward to building tomorrow's leaders while ensuring a harmonious transition between preschool and high school. HAPPY CHILDREN MAKE BETTER LEARNERS.
Objective
Our approach essentially aims to teach your child to nurture healthy sense of worth by providing him/her with a multitude of learning experiences. École Marie Gibeau strongly values sports and arts, and offers a program that is enriched with 50% more of English.

OPEN HOUSE

SUNDAY FEBRUARY 4th 2018  1h TO 4h

220
Élèves
20
Élèves par classe
100
% plaisir d'apprendre
40
ans d'expérience
depuis plus de 40 ans
L'école Marie Gibeau est reconnue comme étant la meilleure de la Rive-Sud avec sa section maternelle qui est la porte d'entrée à notre primaire. Cette première étape du parcours scolaire revêt une grande importance pour la suite de l'éducation de votre enfant.
Un éventail de services
L'école Marie Gibeau offre une spécialisation en arts et en sport et offre 50% de plus d'anglais. Les devoirs sont faits en classe et nous pouvons aider vos enfants grâce à l'équipe d'intervenants en soutien scolaire.
Transport scolaire
L'école Marie Gibeau peut offrir ce service selon votre région. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour connaître les modalités et disponibilités.
Histoire
Fondée en 1983, notre école entreprendra en septembre 2023 sa quarantième (40e) année académique. Bien que nous ayons acquis beaucoup de connaissances et d’expériences au cours de toutes ces années, nous avons conservé notre amour des enfants et trouvons toujours autant de plaisir à les voir grandir et se développer.
Mission
L’École Marie Gibeau est une école primaire privée mixte francophone qui vise à favoriser le développement émotif, intellectuel et physique de l’enfant. Dans un environnement sain, propre, sécuritaire et chaleureux, nous bâtirons l’élite de demain, tout en lui assurant une transition harmonieuse entre le préscolaire et le secondaire. UN ENFANT HEUREUX APPREND MIEUX.
Objectif
Notre approche vise essentiellement à enseigner à votre enfant à acquérir le sens de sa valeur personnelle (estime de soi) en lui faisant vivre des expériences et des apprentissages variés. Nous nous spécialisons en arts et en sport et offrons 50% de plus d'anglais.

Quelques places disponibles pour la

rentrée scolaire 2024-2025

Appelez dès maintenant  450-651-1131